2024 Schedule

2024 Track and Field Schedule

 DATE MEET
 Mon--Feb 26 FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE--meet in NIX Cafeteria
 Tues--March 19 Montgomery County Invitational--Varsity
 Wed--March 27 Liberty Wentzville Quad--JV
 Sat--March 30 Washington Pentathlon--all levels sign up to work a shift
 Mon--April 1 Francis Howell Freshman Invitational
Tues--April 2 Washington 7-Team Meet--All Levels
 Tues--April 9 Union Relays--Varsity
 Thurs--April 11  Grandview Invitational--JV Limited Entries
 Sat--April 13 Cape Central High School Invitational--Varsity
 Wed--April 17 WHS NIX Relays
All Levels work this meet until completion
 Thurs--April 18 Sullivan Invitational-JV Limited Entries 
 Fri--April 19 Waynesville Invitational--Varsity
 Wed--April 24 Liberty Wentzville 9th Grade Invitational--Limited Entries
 Fri--April 26 Francis Howell Varsity Invite
 Fri--May 3  GAC Championships @Liberty Wentzville
All Levels-Limited Entries
 Sat--May 11 District Championships-Varsity--All Levels Work
 Sat--Mat 18
Sectional Qualifier Varsity--All Levels Work
 Fri/Sat--May 24-25 MSHSAA State Championships
Jefferson City High School

SCHEDULE NOTE: All dates, times, and locations are subject to change

All High School Track Team Members are required to work all  WHS & WMS HOME MEETS.

Follow us on twitter:   WHS XC and T&F  @CoachOlszowka